say your prayers, work hard, walk wisely…..

 blog

010

Tara, who blogs at Between you and Me, recently hosted a giveaway for their etsy shop and I won one of their amazing signs.  I’ve pretty much been stalking my mailbox waiting for this sucker to show up on my doorstep! LOVE it.  We decided to hang it in our entryway and I love that I get to walk by it 4,000 a day!  YAY for finally having something to hang on our bare walls.  My favorite thing about my sign??  It was made in Athens, ya’ll!!  Love that it was handcrafted in a city we have ties to and love dearly.  Check out Tara’s etsy shop!  Their are lots of beauties that would look perfect on your walls

026

p.s. Please ignore the moving child who kept stepping in front of my shot.

p.s.s. Does your husband lounge on the couch reading books while you try to take blog pictures? Yeah, mine too!

5 thoughts on “say your prayers, work hard, walk wisely…..

Leave a Reply

