january reads

I have been on a big reading kick so far this year! I read four of these books in the first two weeks of January.  Having the flu one weekend definitely gave me some time to relax and read.

201465783301781355_2UALBE1O_c

I have read Jenna’s blog for a while now so it was fun to read her book and learn a little more about her!

97038566940525573_KrEaKj8g_c

I was interested in learning more about the company TOMS and how they got started. This was a fast easy read. I think I might have read it in a day!

113223378101693987_f6Peb5yV_c

Several adoptive mommas had recommended this book to me. I would highly recommend it if you you are considering adoption!

124623114659682327_L8FwmWLF_c

I have read all three of Sarah Jio’s books and liked all of them. You should definitely check them out if you are looking for a good book!

9780800720858

This was a hard book to read but also such a good one. I could really relate to Mary Beth in a lot of ways!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What are you reading? I would love some book suggestions for February!

One thought on “january reads

Leave a Reply

